Vote with Pride

WillVoteWithPride

Every voice and every vote matters. San Diego Pride is once again partnering with The Center to ensure that every eligible LGBT and equality voter in San Diego County gets out to vote this year.

Sign up for a volunteer shift to help get out the vote with Pride and The Center.

Dates

Wed, 9/26/18-Yes on 3 phone bank (3pm-6pm)
Mon, 10/1/18- GOTV phone (4:30pm-8pm)
Wed, 10/3/18- GOTV canvass (4:30pm-7:30pm)
Sat, 10/6/18- GOTV phone (10am-2pm)
Mon, 10/8/18- GOTV phone (4:30-8pm)
Mon, 10/15/18- GOTV phone (4:30-8pm)
Wed, 10/17/18- Yes on 3 phone bank (3pm-6pm)
Sat, 10/27/18-GOTV phone (10am-2pm)
Wed, 10/24/18- Yes on 3 phone bank (3pm-6pm)
Mon, 10/29/18- GOTV phone (4:30-8pm)
Wed, 10/31/18- GOTV phone (4:30-8pm)
Sat, 11/3/18- GOTV phone (10am-2pm)
Mon, 11/5/18- GOTV phone (4:30-8pm)

Organizations
(Shifts must be filled on a single date)
Shifts Filled Incentive/Award
3 – $50
6 – $100
9 – $150
10 – $200

Individuals
Shifts Filled Incentive/Award
3 – $50
6 – $100
9 – $150

For any questions or concerns, please email [email protected]

Sign up Invite your friends