Pride Music Festival Lineup: Phase 1

April 30, 2015

Pride Music Festival Phase 1

Pride Music Festival today unveiled Phase 1 of its artist lineup for five electronic and live performance stages settled amid the palms of San Diego's Balboa Park this July 18-19. The blossoming non-profit music festival celebrating diversity and equality brings together 40,000 people over two days from across the nation and the globe for dozens of current electronic dance, pop, hip-hop, Latin and other acts. “It’s a memorable experience to unite with thousands of people, taking pride in who you are and celebrating each other,” said executive director Stephen Whitburn. “Pride Music Festival is for all.” Pride Music Festival will reveal Phase 2 of its artist lineup on May 7 and will release Phase 3 on May 14. The festival is produced by San Diego Pride, a 501(c)(3) charitable non-profit. Weekend passes cost just $20 in advance and are available at and Get your tickets now at! PHASE 1 ARTIST LINEUP Ana Sia Fedro Ben Seagren DirtyPop SD Gay Men's Chorus NVida Brent Law Brynn Taylor DJ Shorty Jennifer Corday Perry Twins SD Women's Chorus Tristan D 805 South Alejandra Sandoval Aphrodite Rayne Aro Di Santi Band Ballet Folklorico Yaqui Banda Paso De Tecuala Bellonce Aguilera Bo Scott CaliParis Chocolate City Christian Falcon Cris Herrera Culture Shock Daisy Salinas DJ Artistic DJ Ascension DJ Cros One DJ Fariba DJ Hevrock DJ Jiji Sweet DJ Rick Betta DJ Rubin DJ Sebastian De La Madrid DJ Showtime Erick Diaz ESCOBAR Francesca Valle Jaleesa Johnson Joahnna Jorge Ayon Josh Whitaker Josh Zuckerman Jovan Le Saunier LOS HOLLYWOOD Maniguis Rossi Melissa Dove Monica Fontanoza OSM Palm Spring Women's Jazz Band Phenex Rainbow Noise Raul Montiel Y la Banda Paso De Tecuala Red Sonya Rhythm and the Method Ricky Lips Sabor Andaluz Dance Co. San Diego Kings Club Sherryce Emery Soulistik Tara Egnatios We Are She Is XIV/Sunday Hustle